Wayne Joseph’s Blog

Running with the Big Dog

2010 HHSAA State Boys Volleyball All-Tournament Team Selections

Division II champions, Seabury Hall, dominates all-star team selections

2010 HHSAA Division II State Volleyball All-Tournament Team

OH   Dylan Hamilton, Seabury Hall

OH   Conner Snow, Seabury Hall

MB   Richard Harpole, Moanalua

MB   Sasha Obradovic, Hawai`i Prep

OH   Chad Barretta, Hawai`i Baptist

S       Holden Awong, Seabury Hall

L       Josh Sutherland, Seabury Hall

MOP Isaiah Ekau, Pahoa

Division I All-Tournament Team

OH   Joshua Taylor, Punahou

OH   Henry Cassidy, Punahou

MB   Benjamin Lam, Punahou

MB   Tyler Cundiff, Iolani

Opp  Micah Christensen, Kamehameha-Kapalama

S       Dylan Chock, Kamehameha-Kapalama

L       Scott Sakida, Iolani

May 17, 2010 - Posted by | volleyball | , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: