Wayne Joseph’s Blog

Running with the Big Dog

HHSAA Boys Basketball Division II All-Star Team Selected


Hawaiian Airlines/HHSAA Boys Basketball State Championships

Division II All-Tournament Team      (as selected by the media)

Nicklas Fisher, Pahoa

Theo Duplechain, Island Pacific

Lancelot Williams, Farrington

Guilherme Aires, University

Alex Ironside, McKinley

Most outstanding player:  J.P. Saycon, Farrington


February 22, 2011 - Posted by | Basketball | , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: