Wayne Joseph’s Blog

Running with the Big Dog

HHSAA Girl’s Water Polo All Tournament Team Selections

              2011 Girl’s Water Polo All-State Tournament Team

               Punahou: Brailey Hirose-Hulbert-MVP

Chauncey Hirose-Hulbert, Courtney Miller         Kamehameha-Kapalama: Kehau Ai, Chloe Shaw-Limery     Kahuku: Brooke Roy

Kamehameha-Hawaii: Ryenn Lyons          Lahainaluna: Gina-Bella Mataafa         Mililani: Alexzandrea Daley

Leilehua: Maxine Cowper                              Waiakea: Leigh Williams                  Roosevelt: Kailiponi McGee

 Baldwin: Alison King                                       Kapolei: Kayla Lanier                              Kaiser: Kristi McQuaid

May 10, 2011 - Posted by | Water Polo | , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: