Wayne Joseph’s Blog

Running with the Big Dog

HHSAA Division I Girls Soccer All-Tournament Team

Below is the 2012 Outrigger Hotels & Resorts/Hawai’i High School Athletic Association Division I Girls Soccer All-Tournament Team.


2012 Division I All-Tournament Team       (selected by HHSAA staff)

 F — Tia Kinilau, Kamehameha               F — Kawaiualani Makue, Kamehameha

M — Twyla Hamasaki, ‘Iolani                M — Kauwela Neal, Kamehameha

M — Kama Pascua, ‘Iolani                     M — Twyla Hamasaki, ‘Iolani

M — Shyani Terukina, Mililani              D — Kylie Mitsuda, Moanalua

D — Kristen Fujinaga, Mililani                D — Amanda McCaskill, ‘Iolani

GK — Sarah Davis, Kamehameha

 Most Outstanding Player: Kawaiualani Makue, Kamehameha


February 5, 2012 - Posted by | Soccer | , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: