Wayne Joseph’s Blog

Running with the Big Dog

HHSAA Boys Basketball Division II All Tournament Team


 (selected by HHSAA)

Dakota Berman, Hawai’i Prep

Nainoa Frank, Kalaheo

Alex Ironside, McKinley

Shane Jacob, Seabury Hall

Josh Ko, Kalaheo

Most Outstanding Player: Josh Ko, Kalaheo


February 25, 2012 - Posted by | Basketball | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: